Online LIVE Masterclass with the World’s #1 Human Behavior Expert
0
 Advanced issues found
 
How to Maximize Your Earning from your Life’s Learning

Join Dr Demartini on the Thursday, 30 September and discover how to take your unique genius, package and monetize it to make the difference you dream of.

Register for this LIVE Masterclass 
11 am PDT | 6 pm GMT | 8pm SAST
countdown
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
AS SEEN ON:
Session Times USA:
Honolulu - 8 am, Los Angeles - 11 am
Denver - Midday
Houston - 1 pm, New York - 2 pm
Session Times Rest of World:
London - 7 pm, Johannesburg - 8 pm, New Delhi - 11:30 pm
Tokyo - 3 am (1 Oct), Sydney - 4 am (1 Oct)
Auckland - 7 am (1 Oct), GMT - 6 pm
Would you love to DO what you LOVE and EARN from what you LEARNT?

What if you could make your VACATION your VOCATION?

What if you could take all the knowledge you’ve accumulated and package it in a way that both SERVES the world and provides you with an INCOME?
Dr Demartini has spent the past 40 years implementing these exact principles and methodologies in his own life.

His highest values of teaching, research and travel, together with his focus on performing the highest priority actions each day, have resulted in his maximizing his earning as a result of maximizing his learning.

For the very first tine, Dr Demartini will share the specific STEPS you can take and PROCESSES you can begin implementing immediately to begin the journey of doing what you love and getting handsomely paid to do it.

This FREE online masterclass is perfect for you if you’re inspired to:

  • Share your love and wisdom with the world
  • Make a difference in the lives of others
  • Guide people through the challenges you’ve already solved;
  • Do something EXTRAORDINARY with your life;
  • Transform your financial health while doing what you love!
This may be the wisest investment of your time in 2021 as you learn how to transform your EARNING by leveraging what you’ve already LEARNT throughout the journey of your life.

 244 000+

Global Students

 60 Minutes

Runtime

 450,000+

Followers

About Dr John Demartini

Dr John Demartini is the world’s #1 authority on human behavior and personal empowerment. The knowledge he shares is a culmination of over 48 years of cross-disciplinary research.

As a gifted educator, he travels full time around the world showing business leaders how to be more self-governed and empowered in all areas of their lives. He shows people how to develop their potential, clarify their purpose and inspire their relationships and live fulfilled lives. 

"No Matter What You Have Done, Or Not Done, You Are Worthy Of Love"

Dr John Demartini
Session Times USA:
Honolulu - 8 am, Los Angeles - 11 am
Denver - Midday
Houston - 1 pm, New York - 2 pm
Session Times Rest of World:
London - 7 pm, Johannesburg - 8 pm, New Delhi - 11:30 pm
Tokyo - 3 am (1 Oct), Sydney - 4 am (1 Oct)
Auckland - 7 am (1 Oct), GMT - 6 pm

Register Your FREE seat for This Masterclass

DEMARTINI INSTITUTE © - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED